Our Staff


 

David V. Leighton, CPIA, CIC

President
(513) 423-9455
david@norrisleightonhall.com


Ronald B. Scott, CPCU, CIC

Vice President
(513) 423-9455
ronald@norrisleightonhall.com


Salli Corrington, CISR

Personal Lines
(513) 423-9455
salli@norrisleightonhall.com


Heather R. Yoder, CISR

Health Account Executive
(513) 423-9455
healther@norrisleightonhall.com


Darla F. Tincher, CIC

Commercial Lines Manager
(513) 423-9455
darla@norrisleightonhall.com


Ron Alfrey, LUTCF

Account Executive
(513) 423-9455
ron@norrisleightonhall.com


Leann Eckert, CISR

Personal Lines Manager
(513) 423-9455
leann@norrisleightonhall.com


 Rachael A. Nauroth, CISR

Personal Lines
(513) 423-9455
rachael@norrisleightonhall.com